Airstream on the shores of Morro Bay

4 responses to “Airstream on the shores of Morro Bay

  1. Heather Marshall

    Hi Amy & Brandon –
    Every once in a while I look up Earthworm Envy to see what you guys are up to, and I am never disappointed. I love seeing where you are, what you are doing and all the fun and interesting things you are doing on the way. Sometimes I wonder if Jeff and I would have ended up doing something similar. If we had, I bet we could have all had at least a few adventures together and made some of the same goat (and chicken) friends. I can’t wait to see where you go next!

    • I am admiring Airstreams, doing some California central coast travel, and working on new Earthworm Envy posts. I bet you and Jeff are having some terrific Northern Idaho family adventures. Thanks again for the hospitality you showed Amy and I in Lewiston. Tell Jeff, “howdy.”

  2. Heather,
    Thanks for your comment! Brandon and I have indeed enjoyed lots of adventures together with various lovely dogs, chickens, goats and people. We parted ways last September and I reluctantly turned Earthworm Envy over to him. I guess Brandon is admiring Airstreams in Morro Bay, and I’m currently in Boise, loving the adventure of family life, thanks to a dear friend and momma of two sharing her home and children with me. This was the first New Year’s Eve that I got to be part of a hula hoop dance party in the living room! Diapers aren’t as much fun, but reading bedtime stories is priceless.
    Cheers,
    Amy

  3. I’ve been browsing online more than three hourrs today, yeet I neverr found anyy interesting arrticle like yours.

    It iss prretty worth enough for me. In mmy opinion, if all site owner andd bloggyers mae good content ass
    yoou did, the internet will be a loot moree usdful thban
    evsr before.

Leave a Reply

